Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Study what you LOVE. Yoga Teacher Training 200 Hour in Playa del Carmen
Ellen de Jonge

Sun, 03/01/2015 - Thu, 04/30/2015

Outside DFW, Yoga Education

The Mat 300-Hour Teacher Training
Samantha Martin & Amy Ippoliti

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Sat, 03/07/2015 - Thu, 06/25/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

300 HOUR Advanced Teacher Training
Tara Munro-Pedersen, Adri Kyser, Leila Cranford, Kathryn Budig, Dice Iida-Klein, Briohny Smyth, and more

Hosted by Inspire Yoga

Fri, 03/20/2015 - Sun, 03/06/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200 Hour Teacher Training
Brook Cheatham

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 03/20/2015 - Sat, 09/19/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Other Gathering

300 Hr MODULAR Teacher Training
DYC Senior Teacher Staff

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 03/28/2015 - Sat, 11/21/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Yoga Retreat in Costa Rica
Melanie Taylor & Joseph Stingley

Melanie Taylor Yoga

Sat, 03/28/2015 - Thu, 04/02/2015

Master Class, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel, Other Gathering

NEURO ASTROLOGY--A New Astrology Experience
Anae Campbell

Sat, 03/28/2015 - Sun, 03/29/2015

Within DFW, Workshop

40 Days To Personal Revolution
Natalie Parsley

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Tue, 03/31/2015 - Sat, 05/09/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200 hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh-India
Uttam Ghosh

Rishikesh Yogis

Tue, 04/07/2015 - Sun, 05/03/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel
More Yoga Events