Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Study what you LOVE. Yoga Teacher Training 200 Hour in Playa del Carmen
Ellen de Jonge

Sun, 03/01/2015 - Thu, 04/30/2015

Outside DFW, Yoga Education

The Mat 300-Hour Teacher Training
Samantha Martin & Amy Ippoliti

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Sat, 03/07/2015 - Thu, 06/25/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

40 Days To Personal Revolution
Natalie Parsley

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Tue, 03/31/2015 - Sat, 05/09/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Lotus Yoga Teacher Training
Jennifer Hensley

Hosted by Lotus Yoga

Tue, 03/31/2015 - Fri, 04/01/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education

200 Foundations Yoga Teacher Training
Ricky Tran & DeAnna Shires

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Lewisville

Thu, 04/09/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Karmany Yoga 200 Hr Teacher Training
Jayme Bushmiaer-Davis and Amy Johnson

Hosted by Karmany Yoga Dallas

Sat, 04/11/2015 - Sun, 06/28/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education

200 Hour Teacher Training
Toni Farris, ERYT500, CRYT

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Sun, 04/12/2015 - Thu, 12/17/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Children's Registered Yoga Teacher (CRYT) Certification Course
Toni Farris, BA, MS, ERYT500, CRYT and Rachel Wolverton, BA, MS, OT, RYT200

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Fri, 04/17/2015 - Sun, 10/04/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Therapeutics: The 'Third Eye' of Yoga
Doug Keller

Hosted by Ancient Yoga Center

Thu, 04/23/2015 - Sun, 04/26/2015

Master Class, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel
More Yoga Events