Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Rock & Roll Flow - 6:45pm Every Wednesday!
Yogi LJ Hash

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Wed, 01/27/2016 - Wed, 06/29/2016

Within DFW, Master Class, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

The Mat 200 Hour Teacher Training - Weekday & Summer Sunday Series
Brook Cheatham

Hosted by The Mat Yoga StudioThe Mat Yoga Studio

Tue, 04/05/2016 - Sun, 08/07/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

40 Days = Revolution! Manifest Your Passion
Janan Siam & Jesus Gonzalez

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Wed, 05/04/2016 - Sun, 06/12/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Beginner's Workshop Series
Ruth Young

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Thu, 05/12/2016 - Sun, 06/05/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Ayurveda Lifestyle Program
Vaidya Dhanada Kulkarni & Vaidya Ashlesha Raut

Hosted by American Institute of Ayurveda

Sat, 05/21/2016 - Sun, 04/16/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

3WT Learning Lab Retreat
Kathryn Templeton, Sandra Anderson & Sarah Guglielmi

Hosted by The Himalayan Institute - Honesdale, PA

Wed, 05/25/2016 - Mon, 05/30/2016

Workshop, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

The Body Systems - Body Mind Centering & Yoga
Amy Matthews & Lisa Clark

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 05/27/2016 - Sun, 05/29/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Dynamics of Alignment
Douchka Lecot

Hosted by Yana Shala

Sat, 05/28/2016 - Sun, 05/29/2016

Within DFW, Workshop Series

New Moon Women's Circle - June
Danielle Thornton

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Sat, 06/04/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events