Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Ayurvedic Yoga Specialist Training Memphis
Caroline Schmidt and Kathryn Templeton

Midtown Yoga Memphis

Thu, 01/22/2015 - Thu, 05/14/2015

Master Class, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Moon Bridge Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training Program
Anna Almond, E-RYT 500 Certified Yoga Therapist

Fri, 01/23/2015 - Sun, 09/20/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Moon Bridge Yoga Certified Yoga Therapy Training Program
Anna Almond, E-RYT 500 Certified Yoga Therapist

Fri, 01/23/2015 - Sun, 05/17/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Vibe Yoga RYT 200 Yoga Alliance Certified Teacher Training
Joanne Finkel E-RYT500

Hosted by Vibe Yoga

Tue, 01/27/2015 - Thu, 04/30/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education

6 Wk Intro to Ayurvedic Anatomy
Kathleen Lohr

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Tue, 01/27/2015 - Tue, 02/24/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

8 Wk Chakra Therapy
Paula Weithman

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Wed, 01/28/2015 - Wed, 03/18/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Intro to Psychotherapeutic Yoga - Yoga for Anxiety and Depression
Laura Abbott Coan

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Thu, 01/29/2015 - Thu, 02/26/2015

Within DFW, Workshop Series

AN EVENING WITH DAVE ROMANELLI TO LAUNCH HIS NEW BOOK, Happy is the New Healthy
Dave Romanelli

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Thu, 01/29/2015

Yoga Anatomy, Movement and Breath
Leslie Kaminoff

Hosted by Yoga Yoga

Fri, 01/30/2015 - Tue, 02/03/2015

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events