Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Yoga4Love 200 + 300 Hour Online Teacher Trainings
Lisa Ware

Yoga 4 Love

Tue, 04/04/2017 - Sun, 12/31/2017

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Ross Rayburn 30-hour Therapeutic Yoga Training + Individual Master Classes
Ross Rayburn

Hosted by The Mat Yoga StudioThe Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 05/12/2017 - Sun, 01/21/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

The Mat 200 Hour Teacher Training - Summer Intensive
The Mat Yoga Studio

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Sun, 06/04/2017 - Wed, 07/26/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

Children's Yoga Teacher's Training
DeLora Frederickson and the Yoga Yoga Team

Hosted by Yoga Yoga Austin

Fri, 07/07/2017 - Sun, 07/23/2017

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

Fundamentals of Living Yoga at Oak Cliff Aikikai
Yogi LJ Hash

Hosted by Oak Cliff Aikikai

Sun, 07/09/2017 - Sun, 08/27/2017

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education

PreNatal Yoga - 3 week series
Ali Nohinek

Hosted by Yogali: Yoga & Healing Arts

Sun, 07/09/2017 - Sun, 07/23/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

200 Hour Hatha Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Brajesh Yogi

Tue, 07/11/2017 - Mon, 08/07/2017

Workshop, Master Class, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

21 Stages of Meditation
Siri Bahadur

Hosted by Yoga Yoga Austin

Sat, 07/15/2017 - Sun, 07/23/2017

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

A Yielding Practice - First Steps in Developing an Embodied Yoga Practice
Jessica O'Keefe

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 07/22/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events