Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Yoga4Love 200 + 300 Hour Online Teacher Trainings
Lisa Ware

Yoga 4 Love

Fri, 12/01/2017 - Tue, 12/31/2019

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Sacred Cacao Ceremony - Heart Meditation, Somatic Movement, Sound Healing
Jyl Kutsche & Kenny Kolter

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 12/16/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Women's Moon Gathering
Lauren Margolies & Jyl Kutsche

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sun, 12/17/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Prani Jr's Kids Club - Mom's Day Out for the Holidays
Brandy Michele Adams & Kirsten Burch

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Tue, 12/19/2017

Reiki, Restore & Sound Healing Workshop
Lauren Margolies & Laura Tulumbas

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Thu, 12/28/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

True Nature Retreat
Brook Cheatham and Thom Allen

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 12/29/2017 - Sun, 12/31/2017

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

The Stars in 2018! Vedic Astrology Workshop
Patricia Sanders

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 12/30/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Gong Meditation
Kenny Kolter

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 12/30/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

200 & 300 Hour Online Yoga Teacher Training
Brook Cheatham

Mon, 01/01/2018 - Tue, 01/01/2019

Within DFW, Yoga Education
More Yoga Events