Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

yogees yoga 4 kids 95 hour RCYT training
Taylor Yoss Seideman & Heather Hopper

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 01/26/2018 - Sun, 04/22/2018

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200 Hr DYC Teacher Training
Carla Rudiger Weaver, Shelagh McElroy, Paula Weithman

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 02/02/2018 - Sun, 06/24/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

In-Depth Yoga Studies & 200HR Certification Program
Patricia Alonso & Nancy Daniels

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Fri, 02/16/2018 - Sun, 10/21/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Principles of Breath and Movement ~ Refinement of a YOGA practice
Patricia Alonso

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Fri, 02/16/2018 - Sun, 02/18/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Ashtanga Vinyasa: Internal forms, subtle practices and technical skills
Richard Freeman and Mary Taylor

Hosted by Yoga Yoga Austin

Fri, 02/16/2018 - Sun, 02/18/2018

Workshop, Master Class, Outside DFW, Yoga Education

Yoga Philosophy of the Sutras, Study of Sanskrit & Chanting
Nancy Daniels

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Fri, 03/16/2018 - Sun, 03/18/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

A weekend intensive Study of Human Energy & Asana
Patricia Alonso

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Fri, 04/20/2018 - Sun, 04/22/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Weekend Intensive on Foundations of Ayurveda
Nancy Daniels

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Fri, 05/18/2018 - Sun, 05/20/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Principles of Breath Adaptation & Pranayama
Patricia Alonso

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Fri, 06/15/2018 - Sun, 06/17/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events