Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Sound & Nidra Workshop
Lauren Margolies & Kenny Kolter

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 11/03/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Yoga as Medicine
Dr. Timothy McCall

Hosted by Yoga Yoga Austin

Sat, 11/04/2017 - Wed, 11/08/2017

Workshop, Outside DFW, Yoga Education

8 Wk Refresh for the Holidays - Asana, Pranayama, Meditation, Sutras
Paula Weithman

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Wed, 11/08/2017 - Wed, 01/10/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

FEA: CONTENTS & RELATIONSHIP: Organs & Connective Tissue
Lisa Clark & Amy Matthews

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 11/10/2017 - Sun, 11/12/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Restore and Rebalance
Judith Hanson Lasater and Lizzie Lasater

Hosted by Yoga Yoga Austin

Fri, 11/17/2017 - Sun, 11/19/2017

Outside DFW, Yoga Education

What's The Fuzz?! The Amazing Stories Our Bodies Tell About Healthy Movement, Living Relationships, and Our Vast Human Potential
Gil Hedley, Ph.D.

Tue, 11/28/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

Tantric Yoga Immersion and Retreat
Shanon Buffington, ERYT

Sat, 12/02/2017 - Sat, 12/09/2017

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

200 Hour In-Depth Studies & Teacher Training
Shanon Buffington, ERYT, RYS

Hosted by Rescue Yoga

Sat, 01/13/2018 - Sat, 09/22/2018

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Vibe Yoga 2018 Teacher Training
Gayla Crysler & Heather Ward

Vibe Yoga

Sat, 01/20/2018 - Sun, 09/23/2018

Within DFW, Yoga Education
More Yoga Events