Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Principles of Breath Adaptation & Pranayama
Patricia Alonso

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Fri, 06/15/2018 - Sun, 06/17/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yoga Philosophy of the Bhagavad Gita, Sanskrit & Chanting
Nancy Daniels

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Fri, 07/20/2018 - Sun, 07/22/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

The art of Sadhana ~ Creating a personal practice
Patricia Alonso

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Fri, 08/17/2018 - Sun, 08/19/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

A Weekend Intensive on Restorative Yoga & Nidra
Nancy Daniels

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Fri, 09/21/2018 - Sun, 09/23/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

The Art & Business of Teaching Yoga
Patricia Alonso

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Fri, 10/19/2018 - Sun, 10/21/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events