Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

The Mat 200 Hour Teacher Training - Weekday & Summer Sunday Series
Brook Cheatham

Hosted by The Mat Yoga StudioThe Mat Yoga Studio

Tue, 04/05/2016 - Sun, 08/07/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

Ayurveda Lifestyle Program
Vaidya Dhanada Kulkarni & Vaidya Ashlesha Raut

Hosted by American Institute of Ayurveda

Sat, 05/21/2016 - Sun, 04/16/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

New Moon Women's Circle - June
Danielle Thornton

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Sat, 06/04/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Meditation & Beej Mantra Workshop with GUILLAUME GAUTHEREAU
GUILLAUME GAUTHEREAU

Hosted by Pranaa Ayurveda Spa & Yoga

Sat, 06/11/2016 - Sun, 06/12/2016

Within DFW, Workshop

Dallas Yoga Fest
dallasyogafest.org

dallasyogafest.org

Sat, 06/18/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Lifeologie Institute School for Psychotherapeutic Yoga 200HR Teacher Training
The Lifeologie Team

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Fri, 10/07/2016 - Sun, 07/09/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events