Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

The Mat 300-Hour Teacher Training
Samantha Martin

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Sat, 03/07/2015 - Thu, 06/25/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Beginner's Workshop Series
Natalie Parsley & Ruth Young

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Tue, 05/19/2015 - Thu, 06/04/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Meditation Teacher Training
Pranaba Hansen

Ananda Meditation and Yoga Center

Fri, 05/29/2015 - Sat, 05/30/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

YOGA BLISS: FREE YOUR WINGS, Explore the Shoulder Blades as the Foundation of Your Arms
Cindy Caperton

Hosted by MoveStudio

Sat, 05/30/2015

Within DFW, Workshop

Ayurvedic Nutrition & Cooking with Meenkashi Gupta

Hosted by Pranaa Ayurveda Spa & Yoga

Sat, 05/30/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015

Within DFW, Workshop

Laughing Yoga Certification
Mandie Crowley Navarro, Universal Laughter Yoga

Hosted by Mind Set Therapeutic Yoga & Training Center

Sat, 06/06/2015 - Sun, 06/07/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Advanced Studies presented by BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas
Randy Just, Greg White, Gretchen House and Tatyana Wagner

Hosted by BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas

Sun, 06/07/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series

Yana Shala Presents: Shake your Chakras and Rock your Soul!
Ana Brett & Ravi Singh

Hosted by Yana Shala

Sun, 06/07/2015

Within DFW, Workshop

Vedic Thai-Yoga Bodywork 2-Day Course
David Dhanvantari Tietje & Leah Lila

David Dhanvantari Tietje

Sat, 06/13/2015 - Sun, 06/14/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education
More Yoga Events