Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Daytime 100 Hours Teacher Training Practice Module
Ricky Tran & DeAnna Shires

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga

Mon, 07/07/2014 - Fri, 08/01/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Breathe Into Awareness Advanced Studies and Teacher Training
Jan Guinn & DeAnna Nielsen

Hosted by Yoga From the Heart

Sat, 07/26/2014 - Sun, 09/20/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

STRIPES KIDS MINDFUL YOGA CAMP
Dawndy Flores

Hosted by Yoga Synergy- Firewheel

Mon, 07/28/2014 - Fri, 08/01/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

STRIPES KIDS MINDFUL YOGA CAMP
Dawndy Flores

Hosted by FitYoga

Mon, 08/04/2014 - Fri, 08/08/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Vedic Astrology Workshop
Joelle Foster

Hosted by SimpleVeda: Ayurveda Health & Wellness

Thu, 08/07/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Introduction to THE CLARITY KEY: Radical Self Acceptance.
Dr. Anne Schanz, PhD

Hosted by Anne Schanz, PhD

Sat, 08/09/2014

Within DFW, Workshop

Yoga for the Body, Mind & Soul with World Renowned Teacher
Swami Mukundananda

Hosted by JKYog

Sat, 08/09/2014 - Fri, 08/15/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Kirtan/Chanting/Music

DYC Wellness Talks - Ayurveda, Acupuncture, Reflexology, Vedic Astrology, Life Coach
Patricia Sanders, Paula Joyce, Mark Hernandez, Dhanada Kulkarni, Kathleen Lohr, Liz Metrik

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Thu, 08/14/2014 - Wed, 12/17/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Other Gathering

Beginner's Meditation Workshop
Bobbie Perkins

Hosted by Dallas Meditation Center

Sat, 08/16/2014

Within DFW, Workshop