Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Beginner's Meditation Workshop
Bobbie Perkins

Hosted by Dallas Meditation Center

Sat, 09/06/2014

Within DFW, Workshop

Ayurvedic Yoga Therapy Certification Course: A 12 Day Residential Program for Yoga Teachers, Yoga Therapists & Ayurvedic Practitioners
Dr. Marc Halpern & Marisa Laursen

Hosted by Ancient Yoga Center

Sat, 09/13/2014 - Wed, 09/24/2014

Workshop, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Yoga 101: Learning the Fundamentals
Karla Meyer

Hosted by Studio Samadhi Flower Mound

Sat, 09/13/2014

Within DFW, Workshop

Ayurvedic Cooking Workshops in September
Naivedhya

Hosted by Naivedhya

Sat, 09/13/2014 - Sat, 09/27/2014

Within DFW, Workshop

Meditation Celebration
Donna Banks

Hosted by Studio Samadhi Flower Mound

Sun, 09/14/2014

Within DFW, Workshop

Beginner Native American Flute Class - Finding the Voice Within
Cornell Kinderknecht

Hosted by Dallas Meditation Center

Tue, 09/16/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music

DYC Wellness Talks - Ayurveda, Acupuncture, Reflexology, Vedic Astrology, Life Coach
Patricia Sanders, Paula Joyce, Mark Hernandez, Dhanada Kulkarni, Kathleen Lohr, Liz Metrik

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Thu, 09/18/2014 - Wed, 12/17/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Other Gathering

There Is No App for Happiness Workshops
Max Strom

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Carrollton

Fri, 09/19/2014 - Sun, 09/21/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Ayurvedic Vegetarian Cooking Classes
Elaine Dodson

Hosted by Elaine Dodson, Beauty, Wellness, Vegetarian Cooking and Retreat Leader

Sat, 09/20/2014 - Sat, 11/15/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Workshop Series