Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

yogees yoga 4 kids 95 hour RCYT training
Taylor Yoss, Stephanie Spett, Heather Hopper

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 07/10/2015 - Sat, 12/19/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Find Your Harmony with Yoga and Ayurveda
Iva Drtina-Hall

Hosted by Authentic Yoga Life

Sat, 08/01/2015

Within DFW, Workshop

Living Your Yoga: History and Philosophy
Iva Drtina-Hall

Hosted by Authentic Yoga Life

Sun, 08/02/2015

Within DFW, Workshop

Authentic Living = Powerful Life 200 Hour Power Vinyasa Teacher Training
Stacy Shepherd RYT

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Fri, 08/07/2015 - Sat, 10/31/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Big Heart Meditation
David H Wagner

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Wed, 08/12/2015

Within DFW, Workshop

Backbone: Men’s Workshop
David H Wagner

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Wed, 08/12/2015

Within DFW, Workshop

Burnout to Bliss Yoga Retreat
Pat Talbott

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 08/14/2015 - Sun, 08/16/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

YOGA BLISS: CORE STRENGTH FOR BALANCE
Cindy Caperton

Hosted by MoveStudio

Sat, 08/15/2015

Within DFW, Workshop

Therapeutic Adaptive Yoga for Multiple Sclerosis 65 Hour In-Depth Certification or 20 Hour Weekend Intensive
Karen O'Donnell Clarke

Hosted by Mind Set Therapeutic Yoga & Training CenterYoga Heals Us LLC

Fri, 08/21/2015 - Fri, 08/28/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education
More Yoga Events