Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Ross Rayburn 30-hour Therapeutic Yoga Training + Individual Master Classes
Ross Rayburn

Hosted by The Mat Yoga StudioThe Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 05/12/2017 - Sun, 01/21/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yana Shala's Yoga Teacher Training 2017 - Manifest your Inner Teacher
Douchka Lecot and Barb Totzke & Team

Hosted by Yana Shala

Fri, 05/26/2017 - Sun, 10/29/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Gong Meditation
Kenny Kolter

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 05/26/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Sound Healing & Acupuncture
Kenny Kolter & Mark Hernandez

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sun, 05/28/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Partner Yoga for Couples Workshop
David Sunshine & Caroline Besley

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sun, 06/04/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Yoga for Health - Shoulders & Upper Back
Kirsten Joy Burch

Hosted by Oak Cliff Aikikai

Tue, 06/06/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

SoulCPR: Relationships - Life Skills Workshop
Linda Sprague

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 06/10/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Arogya Yoga School

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh

Mon, 06/19/2017 - Sat, 07/15/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yoga for Health - Hips & Low Back
Kirsten Joy Burch

Hosted by Oak Cliff Aikikai

Tue, 06/20/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events