Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Authentic Living = Powerful Life 200 Hour Power Vinyasa Teacher Training
Stacy Shepherd

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Fri, 01/29/2016 - Sat, 04/23/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Ashtanga Yoga for the Rest of Your Life with David Williams
David Williams

YogaOne Studios

Thu, 02/11/2016 - Sun, 02/14/2016

Workshop, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200-hour Mind Set Yoga Teacher Training
Karen O'Donnell Clarke, Travis Ehrhardt & Gusti Ratliff

Hosted by Mind Set Therapeutic Yoga & Training Center

Fri, 02/12/2016 - Sat, 07/09/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Empowered Assisting
Angela Wagner

Hosted by YogaSport

Fri, 02/19/2016 - Sun, 02/21/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Karmany Yoga 200 Hr Teacher Training
Amy Johnson & Jayme Bushmiaer-Davis

Hosted by Karmany Yoga Dallas

Thu, 02/25/2016 - Sun, 06/05/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Mindfulness for Professionals
Jennifer Landon, LPC and Noel Crane, RYT

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Fri, 03/11/2016 - Fri, 04/29/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

A Weekend of Power + Precision + Mindfulness
Jason Crandell

Hosted by The Mat Yoga StudioThe Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 03/18/2016 - Sun, 03/20/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events