Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Prenatal Yoga Series
Jamie Reeves

Hosted by Rescue Yoga

Sun, 10/19/2014 - Sun, 11/16/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Yoga for Your Brain
Aaron Price

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Mon, 10/20/2014 - Tue, 12/23/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Yoga for Your (kid's) Brain
Laura Abbott Coan

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Mon, 10/20/2014 - Mon, 12/22/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Empowering Your Recovery ~ Yoga for Cancer
Cathy John, E-RYT

Hosted by Rescue Yoga

Mon, 10/20/2014 - Mon, 11/17/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Ayurvedic Vegetarian Cooking Classes
Elaine Dodson

Hosted by Elaine Dodson, Beauty, Wellness, Vegetarian Cooking and Retreat Leader

Sat, 10/25/2014 - Sat, 11/15/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Workshop Series

Yoga for Anxiety and Depression
Aaron Price

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Thu, 10/30/2014 - Thu, 11/20/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Yoga Nidra
Jenni Tooley

Hosted by Park Cities Yoga

Sun, 11/02/2014 - Sun, 12/07/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Feng Shui Master Certification
Justine Ramos & Alina Cruz, RYT-200

International Feng Shui School

Sun, 11/02/2014 - Fri, 11/07/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Stabilize, Empower, Transform - Yoga for Anxiety and Depression
Aaron Price, program director

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Fri, 11/14/2014 - Sun, 11/16/2014

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series