Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

200-hour Mind Set Yoga Teacher Training
Karen O'Donnell Clarke, Travis Ehrhardt & Gusti Ratliff

Hosted by Mind Set Therapeutic Yoga & Training Center

Fri, 02/12/2016 - Sat, 07/09/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Karmany Yoga 200 Hr Teacher Training
Amy Johnson & Jayme Bushmiaer-Davis

Hosted by Karmany Yoga Dallas

Thu, 02/25/2016 - Sun, 06/05/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Flow & Release - 9am Sundays
Kirsten Joy Burch

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Sun, 03/20/2016 - Sun, 05/22/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Community Cleanse & Clear - Spring Cleaning!
Dr. Margaret Christensen & Dr. Heidi Iratcabal & Dr. David Morcom

Hosted by Carpathia CollaborativeCarpathia Collaborative

Sat, 03/26/2016 - Thu, 05/05/2016

Within DFW, Workshop Series

40 Days = Revolution! Manifest Your Passion
Janan Siam & Jesus Gonzalez

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Wed, 05/04/2016 - Sun, 06/12/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Beginner's Workshop Series
Ruth Young

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Thu, 05/12/2016 - Sun, 06/05/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

6 Week Ayurvedic Anatomy Series
Kathleen Lohr

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Tue, 05/17/2016 - Tue, 06/21/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Ayurveda Lifestyle Program
Vaidya Dhanada Kulkarni & Vaidya Ashlesha Raut

Hosted by American Institute of Ayurveda

Sat, 05/21/2016 - Sun, 04/16/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

The Body Systems - Body Mind Centering & Yoga
Amy Matthews & Lisa Clark

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 05/27/2016 - Sun, 05/29/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events