Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

yogees yoga 4 kids 95 hour RCYT training
Taylor Yoss, Stephanie Spett, Heather Hopper

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 07/10/2015 - Sat, 12/19/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Authentic Living = Powerful Life 200 Hour Power Vinyasa Teacher Training
Stacy Shepherd RYT

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Fri, 08/07/2015 - Sat, 10/31/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Y12SR Leadership Training
Nikki Myers

Hosted by Uptown Yoga

Fri, 08/21/2015 - Sun, 08/23/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Children's Registered Yoga Teacher (CRYT) Certification Course
Toni Farris, BA, MS, ERYT500, CRYT and Rachel Wolverton, BA, MS, OT, RYT200

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Fri, 08/28/2015 - Sun, 10/04/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yoga Nidra: The Meditative Soul of Yoga Workshop Series
Hillary Arrieta

Hosted by Divine Sight Healing Arts Center

Sat, 09/12/2015 - Sat, 10/10/2015

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Restorative Yoga Training
Toni Farris, ERYT500, CRYT

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Sat, 09/19/2015 - Sun, 09/20/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Prime of Life Yoga with Larry Payne, PHD
Larry Payne, PHD

Hosted by Yoga Yoga

Thu, 09/24/2015 - Sun, 09/27/2015

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

YogaMusic Teacher Training, Parent Workshop, Family Class
Cynthia Zak, YogaMusic Founder and Creator

Bibli-erto, LLC

Fri, 10/02/2015 - Sun, 10/04/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

mini yogis® yoga for kids teacher training
Shana Meyerson

The Sports Club -Four Seasons Resort

Sat, 10/03/2015 - Sun, 10/04/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events