Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

The Mat 300-Hour Teacher Training
Samantha Martin

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Sat, 03/07/2015 - Thu, 06/25/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200 Foundations Yoga Teacher Training
Ricky Tran & DeAnna Shires

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Lewisville

Thu, 04/09/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Beginner's Workshop Series
Natalie Parsley & Ruth Young

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Tue, 05/19/2015 - Thu, 06/04/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Living a Yogi Lifestyle - The Yamas
Rachael Patterson

Hosted by Yoga4Yu

Sun, 05/24/2015 - Sun, 06/28/2015

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Children's Registered Yoga Teacher (CRYT) Certification Course
Toni Farris, BA, MS, ERYT500, CRYT and Rachel Wolverton, BA, MS, OT, RYT200

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Fri, 06/05/2015 - Sun, 10/04/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Advanced Studies presented by BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas
Randy Just, Greg White, Gretchen House and Tatyana Wagner

Hosted by BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas

Sun, 06/07/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series

yogees yoga 4 kids 95 hour RCYT training
Taylor Yoss, Stephanie Spett, Heather Hopper

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 07/10/2015 - Sat, 12/19/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Energy Anatomy Workshop
Toni Farris, ERYT500, CRYT

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Sat, 07/18/2015 - Sun, 07/19/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Restorative Yoga Training
Toni Farris, ERYT500, CRYT

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Sat, 09/19/2015 - Sun, 09/20/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events