Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Mindful of Bliss Workshop Series
Maddie Cohen Goldware

Healing Well

Wed, 12/02/2015

Within DFW, Workshop Series

New Year's Intermediate Asana Intensive with Christina Sell
Christina Sell

Hosted by San Marcos School of Yoga

Fri, 01/01/2016 - Sun, 01/03/2016

Workshop, Master Class, Outside DFW, Workshop Series

yogees yoga 4 kids 95 hour RCYT training
Taylor Yoss & Heather Hopper

Hosted by yogees yoga 4 kids, llc

Fri, 01/08/2016 - Sat, 05/14/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Mindfulness for Professionals
Jennifer Landon, LPC and Noel Crane, RYT

Fri, 01/08/2016 - Fri, 02/26/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Authentic Living = Powerful Life 200 Hour Power Vinyasa Teacher Training
Stacy Shepherd

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Fri, 01/22/2016 - Fri, 04/15/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Mind Set Certified Multiple Sclerosis Wellness Coach / Specialized Yoga Training
Karen O'Donnell Clarke, Travis Ehrhardt & Gusti Ratliff

Hosted by Mind Set Therapeutic Yoga & Training Center

Sat, 02/20/2016 - Sat, 07/16/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events