Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

The Mat 300-Hour Teacher Training
Samantha Martin & Amy Ippoliti

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Sat, 03/07/2015 - Thu, 06/25/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

40 Days To Personal Revolution
Natalie Parsley

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Tue, 03/31/2015 - Sat, 05/09/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200 Foundations Yoga Teacher Training
Ricky Tran & DeAnna Shires

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Lewisville

Thu, 04/09/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Children's Registered Yoga Teacher (CRYT) Certification Course
Toni Farris, BA, MS, ERYT500, CRYT and Rachel Wolverton, BA, MS, OT, RYT200

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Fri, 04/17/2015 - Sun, 10/04/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Chogaflow® Teacher Training
Valerie Rogers

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 04/24/2015 - Sun, 04/26/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Empowered Hands On Assisting
Angela Wagner

Hosted by YogaSport

Fri, 04/24/2015 - Sun, 04/26/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Advanced Studies presented by BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas
Randy Just, Greg White, Gretchen House and Tatyana Wagner

Hosted by BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas

Sat, 04/25/2015 - Sun, 06/07/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series

Intimacy - Your Sexual and Emotional Life on Yoga and Meditation
Debbie Simon & Anna Trimm

Hosted by Blue Anjou Yoga & Meditation Center

Sun, 04/26/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series

Theme Weaver: Incorporating meaningful themes in your classes
Michelle Marchildon

Hosted by Inspire Yoga

Fri, 05/01/2015 - Sun, 05/03/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events