Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

40 Days = Revolution! Manifest Your Passion
Janan Siam & Jesus Gonzalez

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Wed, 05/04/2016 - Sun, 06/12/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Beginner's Workshop Series
Ruth Young

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Thu, 05/12/2016 - Sun, 06/05/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Ayurveda Lifestyle Program
Vaidya Dhanada Kulkarni & Vaidya Ashlesha Raut

Hosted by American Institute of Ayurveda

Sat, 05/21/2016 - Sun, 04/16/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

The Body Systems - Body Mind Centering & Yoga
Amy Matthews & Lisa Clark

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 05/27/2016 - Sun, 05/29/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Beyond the Weightroom: Strength, Balance, and Coordination for Teens
Jeffry Farrell

Hosted by Park Cities Yoga

Mon, 06/06/2016 - Thu, 08/04/2016

Within DFW, Workshop Series

yogees yoga 4 kids 95 hour RCYT training
Heather Hopper and Taylor Yoss Seideman

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 08/26/2016 - Sun, 11/06/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Lifeologie Institute School for Psychotherapeutic Yoga 200HR Teacher Training
Laura Abbott-Coan, Jacy Rader, Jennifer Landon, Noel Crane, Harry Cates, Kendall Inman and The Lifeologie Team

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Fri, 10/07/2016 - Sun, 07/09/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events