Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Women's Wellness Day Retreat at Cedar Creek Lake
Chelsey Charbeneau

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 07/30/2016

Workshop, Master Class, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Retreat/Travel, Other Gathering

yogees yoga 4 kids 95 hour RCYT training
Heather Hopper and Taylor Yoss Seideman

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 08/26/2016 - Sun, 11/06/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Foundations in Yoga Therapy Training
Nischala Joy Devi, Amy Weintraub & more

Inner Peace Yoga Therapy

Sat, 10/01/2016 - Thu, 03/09/2017

Master Class, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Lifeologie Institute School for Psychotherapeutic Yoga 200HR Teacher Training
The Lifeologie Team

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Fri, 10/07/2016 - Sun, 07/09/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Developing Presence: Teacher's Intensive
Christina Sell & Gioconda Parker

Hosted by San Marcos School of Yoga

Mon, 11/07/2016 - Fri, 11/11/2016

Workshop, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Foundations in Embodied Anatomy
Lisa Clark & Amy Matthews

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 01/20/2017 - Sun, 10/13/2019

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

DYC 300 Hr Teacher Training - Embodied Anatomy & Somatic Yoga
Carla Rudiger Weaver & Jessica O'Keefe

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 02/25/2017 - Sun, 11/10/2019

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events