Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Tantric Vinyasa: Stabilize, Empower, Transform
Aaron Michael Price

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studioand Healing Well

Sat, 01/07/2017 - Sat, 03/11/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yoga Tree's 500RYT Daytime Intensive
Toni Farris

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Thu, 01/19/2017 - Thu, 08/31/2017

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Foundations in Embodied Anatomy
Lisa Clark & Amy Matthews

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 01/20/2017 - Sun, 10/13/2019

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Alpha Omega Yoga 500 hour RYT
Chidanandi Sheri Cherokee

Hosted by Alpha Omega Yoga

Sat, 02/04/2017 - Sun, 12/17/2017

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Alpha Om Yoga 200 hour RYT
Chidanandi Sheri Cherokee

Hosted by Alpha Omega Yoga

Sat, 02/11/2017 - Sun, 12/17/2017

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Hiking Yoga with Natalie Cummings
Natalie Cummings

Cardio Yoga Fusion

Sun, 02/12/2017 - Sun, 09/24/2017

Within DFW, Workshop Series, Retreat/Travel, Other Gathering

Yoga Chikitsa: Teacher Training 2017
Katherine Galligan

Hosted by Yoga Chikitsa (formerly Beach Mat Yoga)

Fri, 02/17/2017 - Mon, 06/05/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yana Shala's Yoga Teacher Training 2017 - Manifest your Inner Teacher
Douchka Lecot and Barb Totzke & Team

Hosted by Yana Shala

Fri, 02/24/2017 - Sun, 10/29/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

DYC 300 Hr Teacher Training - Embodied Anatomy & Somatic Yoga
Carla Rudiger Weaver & Jessica O'Keefe

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 02/25/2017 - Sun, 11/10/2019

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events