Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Yoga for Your Brain
Aaron Price

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Mon, 12/15/2014 - Tue, 12/23/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Yoga for Your (kid's) Brain
Laura Abbott Coan

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Thu, 12/18/2014 - Mon, 12/22/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Intro to Psychotherapeutic Yoga - Yoga for Anxiety and Depression
Laura Abbott Coan

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Thu, 01/08/2015 - Thu, 02/26/2015

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Yamuna Body Rolling Training - Phase 1
Yamuna Zake

The Woodlands Yoga Studio

Fri, 01/16/2015 - Sun, 01/18/2015

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

40 Days to Personal Revolution - A Yoga, Nutrition, Meditation & Community Program
Angela Wagner

Hosted by YogaSport

Sun, 01/25/2015 - Fri, 03/06/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yoga Anatomy, Movement and Breath
Leslie Kaminoff

Hosted by Yoga Yoga

Fri, 01/30/2015 - Tue, 02/03/2015

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200 Hr Power Yoga Teacher Training Spring Intensive
Angela Wagner

Hosted by YogaSport

Tue, 03/10/2015 - Sun, 06/21/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events