Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

The Science & Art of Raja Yoga

Thu, 09/08/2016 - Thu, 11/03/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

300 Hour Teacher Training at The Mat
Brook Cheatham and Samantha Martin

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 09/16/2016 - Sun, 05/07/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

Samkhya Philosophy & The Secrets of the Yoga Sutra: Yoga School at SYNC
Kirsten Joy Burch

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Thu, 10/06/2016 - Sun, 11/20/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Lifeologie Institute School for Psychotherapeutic Yoga 200HR Teacher Training
The Lifeologie Team

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Fri, 10/07/2016 - Sun, 07/09/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Thai-Yoga Fusion Workshop
David "Dhanvantari" Tietje & Leah Misty

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Sat, 10/08/2016

Within DFW, Workshop

Craft of Connection: Assisting Workshop
Natalie Parsley & the TYF Assisting Team

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Sat, 10/08/2016 - Sun, 10/09/2016

Within DFW, Workshop

Uncovering Your Inner Strength: Intro to the Feldenkrais Method
Angela Alston

Hosted by MoveStudio

Sat, 10/08/2016

Within DFW, Workshop

An Inquisitive Journey into Scaravelli-inspired Yoga
Carol A. Stall, Catherine Annis, & Darlene Bink

MoveStudio

Fri, 10/14/2016 - Sun, 10/16/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

Financial Abundance: What You don't Know
Dr. Paula Joyce

Hosted by Dr. Paula Joyce: The Life Doctor

Sun, 10/16/2016

Within DFW, Workshop
More Yoga Events