Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Yoga4Cancer
The Y4C Teaching Team, Hosted by Samantha Martin & Brook Cheatham

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Mon, 12/19/2016 - Tue, 02/28/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

Tantric Vinyasa: Stabilize, Empower, Transform
Aaron Michael Price

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studioand Healing Well

Sat, 01/07/2017 - Sat, 03/11/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Foundations in Embodied Anatomy
Lisa Clark & Amy Matthews

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 01/20/2017 - Sun, 10/13/2019

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Wednesday Night - PreNatal in Plano
Kate Drom

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Wed, 02/01/2017 - Wed, 04/26/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Other Gathering

SOLD OUT - The Mat 200 Hour Teacher Training
Samantha Martin

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 02/10/2017 - Sun, 11/05/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

Yoga Chikitsa: Teacher Training 2017
Katherine Galligan

Hosted by Yoga Chikitsa (formerly Beach Mat Yoga)

Fri, 02/17/2017 - Mon, 06/05/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yana Shala's Yoga Teacher Training 2017 - Manifest your Inner Teacher
Douchka Lecot and Barb Totzke & Team

Hosted by Yana Shala

Fri, 02/24/2017 - Sun, 10/29/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Intro to MBSR - Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
Kay Colbert, LCSW

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 02/25/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Anatomy for Any Body
Dr. Tiina Garrison

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Sat, 02/25/2017 - Sun, 02/26/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education
More Yoga Events