Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Yoga for Tweens
Alex Gandy

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Wed, 06/22/2016 - Wed, 07/20/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

New Moon Women's Circle - July 4th
Kirsten Joy Burch

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Mon, 07/04/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Taylor Hunt - Ashtanga Yoga Workshop
Taylor Hunt

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 07/15/2016 - Sun, 07/17/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Uncovering Your Innate Strength: Intro to the Feldenkrais Method
Angela Alston, GCFP

Sat, 07/16/2016

Within DFW, Workshop

Beginners Meditation Workshop
Andy McDonald

Hosted by Dallas Meditation Center

Sat, 07/16/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

Creativity as Self-Expression
Dr. Paula Joyce

Hosted by Dr. Paula Joyce: The Life Doctor

Sun, 07/17/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Other Gathering

Vedic Thai-Yoga Bodywork 3-Day Course, Tara Manual
David Tietje & Leah Misty

Thai Love Yoga

Fri, 07/22/2016 - Sun, 07/24/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Lifeologie Institute School for Psychotherapeutic Yoga 200HR Teacher Training
The Lifeologie Team

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Fri, 10/07/2016 - Sun, 07/09/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events