Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

The Mat 300-Hour Teacher Training
Samantha Martin & Amy Ippoliti

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Sat, 03/07/2015 - Thu, 06/25/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

40 Days To Personal Revolution
Natalie Parsley

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Tue, 03/31/2015 - Sat, 05/09/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Advanced Studies presented by BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas
Randy Just, Greg White, Gretchen House and Tatyana Wagner

Hosted by BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas

Thu, 04/16/2015 - Sun, 06/07/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series

Fit Flow Yoga Teacher Training and Advanced Study
Dice Iida-Klein & Briohny Smyth

Hosted by Inspire Yoga

Fri, 04/17/2015 - Tue, 04/21/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200 Hour Teacher Training
Brook Cheatham

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 04/17/2015 - Sat, 09/19/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Other Gathering

Yoga Therapy and Integrative Medicine: Where Ancient Science Meets Modern Medicine
Dr. Eden Goldman, D.C., C.Y.T., Y.T.R.X., E-RYT500

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Carrollton

Fri, 04/24/2015 - Sun, 04/26/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Chogaflow® Teacher Training
Valerie Rogers

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 04/24/2015 - Sun, 04/26/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Living Your Yoga Retreat
Laurie Daniel

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 04/24/2015 - Sun, 04/26/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Empowered Hands On Assisting
Angela Wagner

Hosted by YogaSport

Fri, 04/24/2015 - Sun, 04/26/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events