Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Burnout to Bliss Yoga Retreat
Pat Talbott

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 08/14/2015 - Sun, 08/16/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Study what you LOVE. Yoga Teacher Training 200 Hrs in Playa del Carmen
Ellen de Jonge

Thu, 10/01/2015 - Sun, 11/29/2015

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

Finding Gratitude Yoga Retreat- Four Days & Three Nights
Theresa Polley

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Thu, 10/22/2015 - Sun, 10/25/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Grace and Gratitude Yoga Meditation Retreat
Jessica Depew RYT 500

Prana Del Mar Retreat Center

Sat, 11/21/2015 - Fri, 11/27/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

New Year's Retreat in Guatemala
Jennifer Chitwood & Jennifer Usherr

Hosted by Uptown YogaOne Love Dallas

Tue, 12/29/2015 - Sun, 01/03/2016

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Yoga Retreat to Tulum, Mexico to Open Possibilities in 2016!
Melody Moore, Ph.D., RYT

Satya Retreats

Sat, 01/02/2016 - Sat, 01/09/2016

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Baja Zen, 4-Day Yoga & Surf Retreat in Mexico
Yoga Mike - Mike Mirabal

Baja Zen

Sat, 01/16/2016 - Tue, 01/19/2016

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel
More Yoga Events