Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Hiking Yoga with Natalie Cummings
Natalie Cummings

Cardio Yoga Fusion

Sun, 04/16/2017 - Sun, 09/24/2017

Within DFW, Workshop Series, Retreat/Travel, Other Gathering

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
speaking, Teacher Training

Hosted by Dhyana Yoga CenterRishikesh Yog Peeth

Mon, 04/17/2017 - Sat, 12/02/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Retreat/Travel, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Yoga Teacher Training - 200 hour in Playa del Carmen, Mexico!
Ellen de Jonge

Sun, 04/30/2017 - Thu, 06/15/2017

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

May's Meditation and Mindfulness Retreat
Theresa Polley

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 05/12/2017 - Sun, 05/14/2017

Within DFW, Retreat/Travel

Yoga 4 Your Inner Goddess
Lisa Ware

Yoga 4 Love

Mon, 07/17/2017 - Fri, 07/21/2017

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Retreat in the Pines - Summer Detox & Yoga Retreat
Theresa Polley

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 07/28/2017 - Sun, 07/30/2017

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel, Other Gathering

The Yoga of Intuition Retreat
Tracee Stanley and Chanti Tacoronte-Perez

Soulshine Hotel & Yoga Retreat Oasis

Sat, 10/07/2017 - Sat, 10/14/2017

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events