Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Women's Retreat and Ayurveda Consultations
Dr. Siva Mohan

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Carrollton

Fri, 06/05/2015 - Sat, 06/06/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

Mindfulness & Meditation Retreat
Theresa Polley

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 06/26/2015 - Sun, 06/28/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Movement, Meditation & Sound Retreat in Costa Rica
Summer Smith ERYT & Kenny Kolter

Hosted by Yama Yoga Studio & Spa

Fri, 07/24/2015 - Fri, 07/31/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel, Kirtan/Chanting/Music

Escape from the City Wellness & Yoga Retreat
Kelly Meyer

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 09/25/2015 - Sun, 09/27/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Fall Into Nature- Weekend Retreat to Broken Bow, Oklahoma
Jen Hensley

Hosted by Lotus Yoga

Fri, 10/02/2015 - Sun, 10/04/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Shakti Sadhana Yoga Meditation Retreat
Jessica Depew RYT 500

Prana Del Mar Retreat Center

Sat, 11/21/2015 - Fri, 11/27/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel
More Yoga Events