Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Yoga for Your Lifestyle Retreat
Theresa Polley

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 02/27/2015 - Sun, 03/01/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

Love Yourself Wellness & Yoga Retreat [SOLD OUT]
Theresa Polley

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Thu, 03/12/2015 - Sun, 03/15/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Yoga Retreat in Costa Rica
Melanie Taylor & Joseph Stingley

Melanie Taylor Yoga

Sat, 03/28/2015 - Thu, 04/02/2015

Master Class, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel, Other Gathering

Explore the spaces inside and out: Adventure to Montana
carah ronan

The Feathered Pipe Ranch

Mon, 05/25/2015 - Sat, 05/30/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Women's Retreat and Ayurveda Consultations
Dr. Siva Mohan

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Carrollton

Fri, 06/05/2015 - Sat, 06/06/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

Nurture in Nature: 7-Day Yoga & Meditation Retreat for Women
Bethany Webb & Debbie Padnuk

Sat, 06/13/2015 - Sat, 06/20/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Movement, Meditation & Sound Retreat in Costa Rica
Summer Smith ERYT & Kenny Kolter

Hosted by Yama Yoga Studio & Spa

Fri, 07/24/2015 - Fri, 07/31/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel, Kirtan/Chanting/Music
More Yoga Events