Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Choose Joy Yoga Retreat
Rebecca Butler Yoga

The Travel Yogi

Sun, 11/30/2014 - Sat, 12/06/2014

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Detox & Yoga Retreat
Theresa Polley

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 12/05/2014 - Sun, 12/07/2014

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Yoga with the Mavs!
CorePower Yoga and the Dallas Mavs

Dallas Mavericks

Sun, 12/07/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Retreat/Travel, Other Gathering

Strength & Healing Yoga Retreat for Advanced Students
Theresa Polley

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 01/16/2015 - Sun, 01/18/2015

Workshop, Master Class, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Shakti and Bhakti: ParaYoga in Costa Rica
Lauren Toolin and Tanya Boigenzahn

DEVANANDI YOGA

Sat, 01/31/2015 - Sat, 02/07/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Nurture in Nature: 7-Day Yoga & Meditation Retreat for Women
Bethany Webb & Debbie Padnuk

Sat, 06/13/2015 - Sat, 06/20/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel
More Yoga Events