Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Children's Yoga Teacher's Training
DeLora Frederickson and the Yoga Yoga Team

Hosted by Yoga Yoga Austin

Fri, 07/07/2017 - Sun, 07/23/2017

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

200 Hour Hatha Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
Brajesh Yogi

Tue, 07/11/2017 - Mon, 08/07/2017

Workshop, Master Class, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

21 Stages of Meditation
Siri Bahadur

Hosted by Yoga Yoga Austin

Sat, 07/15/2017 - Sun, 07/23/2017

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

Retreat in the Pines - Summer Detox & Yoga Retreat
Theresa Polley

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 07/28/2017 - Sun, 07/30/2017

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel, Other Gathering

Mariposa on the Lake
Natalya Dubrovina

Fri, 09/15/2017 - Sun, 09/17/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

The Yoga of Intuition Retreat
Tracee Stanley and Chanti Tacoronte-Perez

Soulshine Hotel & Yoga Retreat Oasis

Sat, 10/07/2017 - Sat, 10/14/2017

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events