Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Yoga Retreat in Costa Rica
Melanie Taylor & Joseph Stingley

Melanie Taylor Yoga

Sat, 03/28/2015 - Thu, 04/02/2015

Master Class, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel, Other Gathering

200 hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh-India
Uttam Ghosh

Rishikesh Yogis

Tue, 04/07/2015 - Sun, 05/03/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

AYURVEDIC CLEANSING & REJUVINATING RETREAT
KATHRYN TEMPLETON & AYS GRADUATES

HIMALAYAN INSTITUTE

Sun, 04/19/2015 - Thu, 04/23/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Therapeutics: The 'Third Eye' of Yoga
Doug Keller

Hosted by Ancient Yoga Center

Thu, 04/23/2015 - Sun, 04/26/2015

Master Class, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

Living Your Yoga Retreat
Laurie Daniel

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 04/24/2015 - Sun, 04/26/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

The Awaken Wellness & Yoga Festival
Dr. Melody Moore, Chrispy Bhagat Singh, Kendall Inman, Aaron Price and many more!

The Mount Sequoyah Retreat Center

Fri, 05/01/2015 - Sun, 05/03/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Mind & Body Wellness Retreat
Shannon Jamail

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 05/01/2015 - Sun, 05/03/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Renewal & Yoga Retreat
Theresa Polley

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 05/15/2015 - Sun, 05/17/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Explore the spaces inside and out: Adventure to Montana
carah ronan

The Feathered Pipe Ranch

Mon, 05/25/2015 - Sat, 05/30/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel
More Yoga Events