Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Traditional Yoga & Meditation at SYNC
Kirsten Joy Burch

Fri, 01/06/2017 - Thu, 06/29/2017

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education

Tantric Vinyasa: Stabilize, Empower, Transform
Aaron Michael Price

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studioand Healing Well

Sat, 01/07/2017 - Sat, 03/11/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yoga Chikitsa: Teacher Training 2017
Katherine Galligan

Hosted by Yoga Chikitsa (formerly Beach Mat Yoga)

Sun, 01/15/2017 - Sun, 10/29/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Foundations in Embodied Anatomy
Lisa Clark & Amy Matthews

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 01/20/2017 - Sun, 10/13/2019

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

8 Wk Chakra Therapy Series
Paula Weithman

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Wed, 01/25/2017 - Wed, 03/15/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Vision Board Workshop
Lauren Margolies

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 01/28/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Intro to Mindfulness Meditation
Amber Bemak

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sun, 01/29/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

6 Wk Mindfulness Meditation Series
Amber Bemak

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Tue, 01/31/2017 - Tue, 03/07/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Karmany Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training
Amy Johnson & Jayme Bushmiaer-Davis

Hosted by Karmany Yoga Dallas

Thu, 02/02/2017 - Sun, 05/21/2017

Within DFW, Master Class
More Yoga Events