Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Traditional Yoga - Wednesday Nights
Kirsten Joy Burch

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Wed, 11/09/2016 - Wed, 12/28/2016

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) Intro Workshop
Kay Colbert, LCSW

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 12/10/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Getting Fresh with Ganesh - Asana, Chants, Meditation, Mudras
Eric Shaw

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sun, 12/11/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Aromatherapy: Stress Kit Workshop
Michelle Bardwell with Flower Road

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 12/17/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

OPEN HOUSE - Advanced Studies at DYC : FEA & 300 Hr TT
Carla Rudiger Weaver & David Sunshine

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 12/17/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Mysore Mornings with Eagle
Eagle

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Thu, 12/29/2016 - Fri, 12/30/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Pratyahara & Restorative Workshop
David Sunshine

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 12/31/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

New Years Day - Vinyasa & Sound Workshop
Kenny Kolter & Lauren Margolies

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sun, 01/01/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Yoga Chikitsa: Teacher Training 2017
Katherine Galligan

Hosted by Yoga Chikitsa (formerly Beach Mat Yoga)

Sun, 01/15/2017 - Sun, 10/29/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events