Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

The Mat 300-Hour Teacher Training
Samantha Martin & Amy Ippoliti

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Sat, 03/07/2015 - Thu, 06/25/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yoga Retreat in Costa Rica
Melanie Taylor & Joseph Stingley

Melanie Taylor Yoga

Sat, 03/28/2015 - Thu, 04/02/2015

Master Class, Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel, Other Gathering

200 hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh-India
Uttam Ghosh

Rishikesh Yogis

Tue, 04/07/2015 - Sun, 05/03/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

200 Foundations Yoga Teacher Training
Ricky Tran & DeAnna Shires

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Lewisville

Thu, 04/09/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200 Hour Integrated Vinyasa Teacher Training
Jennifer Chitwood

Hosted by Uptown Yoga

Sat, 04/11/2015 - Sun, 10/04/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yoga Teacher Tune-Up: Alignment & Adjustments Lab
Jen Hensley

Hosted by Lotus Yoga

Sat, 04/11/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class

Intro to Ayurveda
Elizabeth Savetman

Hosted by FitYoga

Sun, 04/12/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class

Ayurvedic Yoga Specialist Training Memphis
Caroline Schmidt and Kathryn Templeton

Midtown Yoga Memphis

Thu, 04/16/2015 - Thu, 05/14/2015

Master Class, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Advanced Studies presented by BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas
Randy Just, Greg White, Gretchen House and Tatyana Wagner

Hosted by BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas

Thu, 04/16/2015 - Sun, 06/07/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events