Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

The Mat 300-Hour Teacher Training
Samantha Martin

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Sat, 03/07/2015 - Thu, 06/25/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200 Foundations Yoga Teacher Training
Ricky Tran & DeAnna Shires

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Lewisville

Thu, 04/09/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Karmany Yoga 200 Hr Teacher Training
Jayme Bushmiaer-Davis and Amy Johnson

Hosted by Karmany Yoga Dallas

Sat, 05/16/2015 - Sun, 06/28/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Beginner's Workshop Series
Natalie Parsley & Ruth Young

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Tue, 05/19/2015 - Thu, 06/04/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

The Art of Supportive Leadership Training
Pranaba Hansen

Ananda Meditation and Yoga Center

Sat, 05/23/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Meditation Teacher Training
Pranaba Hansen

Ananda Meditation and Yoga Center

Fri, 05/29/2015 - Sat, 05/30/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

200 Hour Teacher Training
Toni Farris, ERYT500, CRYT

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Sun, 05/31/2015 - Thu, 12/17/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Women's Retreat and Ayurveda Consultations
Dr. Siva Mohan

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Carrollton

Fri, 06/05/2015 - Sat, 06/06/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

Children's Registered Yoga Teacher (CRYT) Certification Course
Toni Farris, BA, MS, ERYT500, CRYT and Rachel Wolverton, BA, MS, OT, RYT200

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Fri, 06/05/2015 - Sun, 10/04/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events