Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Moon Bridge Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training Program
Anna Almond, E-RYT 500 Certified Yoga Therapist

Fri, 01/23/2015 - Sun, 09/20/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Moon Bridge Yoga Certified Yoga Therapy Training Program
Anna Almond, E-RYT 500 Certified Yoga Therapist

Fri, 01/23/2015 - Sun, 05/17/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education

6 Wk Intro to Ayurvedic Anatomy
Kathleen Lohr

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Tue, 01/27/2015 - Tue, 02/24/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Yoga Anatomy, Movement and Breath
Leslie Kaminoff

Hosted by Yoga Yoga

Fri, 01/30/2015 - Tue, 02/03/2015

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200 Foundations Yoga Teacher Training
Ricky Tran & DeAnna Shires

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Lewisville

Sat, 01/31/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yoga Tree Kids CRYT Training
Toni Farris, MS, 500ERYT and Rachel Wolverton, MOT, OTR/L, RYT200

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Mon, 02/09/2015 - Fri, 02/27/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Applying the Science of Yoga for Addictions
Alpha Omega Yoga

Hosted by Alpha Omega Yoga

Sat, 02/21/2015 - Sun, 07/19/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education

300 Hr MODULAR Teacher Training
David Sunshine, Jessica O'Keefe, Carla Rudiger, Paula Weithman, Chris Greene, Shelagh McElroy and Mary Kimberlin

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 02/21/2015 - Sat, 11/21/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Punta el Custodio Yoga Vacation Retreat
Liza Keogh & Jen Kagan

Liza Keogh Yoga

Sat, 02/21/2015 - Sat, 02/28/2015

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel
More Yoga Events