Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Yoga for Tweens
Alex Gandy

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Wed, 06/22/2016 - Wed, 07/20/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Power & Fluidity 5Rhythms Moving Meditation, Yin Yoga & Experiential Anatomy Floor Work
Bella Dreizler Certified 5Rhythms Teacher/Yin Yoga 500CYT

BodySpirit Dance 5Rhythms Dallas Mati Vargas

Fri, 06/24/2016 - Sun, 06/26/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

SoulCPR : Relationships
Linda Sprague

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 06/25/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

MBSR: Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Intro Workshop
Kay Colbert, LCSW

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sun, 06/26/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

200 Hour "Baptism by FIRE" Yoga Teacher Training - Summer School
Cheryl Johnson & Nicole Payseur

Fri, 07/01/2016 - Sun, 07/31/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education

New Moon Women's Circle - July 4th
Kirsten Joy Burch

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Mon, 07/04/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Living Yoga Program - Teacher Training 2016
Ellen B. Smith & Charles MacInerney

Hosted by Living Yoga Program

Fri, 07/15/2016 - Sun, 07/24/2016

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel

Taylor Hunt - Ashtanga Yoga Workshop
Taylor Hunt

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 07/15/2016 - Sun, 07/17/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Vedic Thai-Yoga Bodywork 3-Day Course, Tara Manual
David Tietje & Leah Misty

Thai Love Yoga

Fri, 07/22/2016 - Sun, 07/24/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education
More Yoga Events