Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Kids Yoga & Children's Teacher Training
Kristi McDonald

www.HappyHealthyKidsOnline.com

Mon, 06/15/2015 - Wed, 07/15/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

yogees yoga 4 kids 95 hour RCYT training
Taylor Yoss, Stephanie Spett, Heather Hopper

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 07/10/2015 - Sat, 12/19/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Ayurveda for Summer Living!
Christina Vargas, A.H.P

Hosted by Atma Bhakti Yoga Center and SimpleVeda

Sat, 07/11/2015 - Sun, 07/12/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Viniyoga Structural Therapy
Gary Kraftsow

Hosted by Yoga Yoga

Fri, 07/17/2015 - Tue, 07/21/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Energy Anatomy Workshop
Toni Farris, ERYT500, CRYT

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Sat, 07/18/2015 - Sun, 07/19/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

200 Hour Teacher Training
Toni Farris, ERYT500, CRYT

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Sat, 07/18/2015 - Thu, 12/17/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Infinity Workshop
Debbie Desimone, Anne Yu, Honey Freis, Karen Dixon, Frank Whitney

Hosted by Grateful Yoga

Sun, 07/26/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Authentic Living = Powerful Life 200 Hour Power Vinyasa Teacher Training
Stacy Shepherd RYT

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Fri, 08/07/2015 - Sat, 10/31/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training
Shanon Buffington, ERYT, RYS

Hosted by Rescue Yoga

Sat, 08/15/2015 - Sun, 08/16/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education
More Yoga Events