Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Yoga4Love 200 + 300 Hour Online Teacher Trainings
Lisa Ware

Yoga 4 Love

Tue, 04/04/2017 - Sun, 12/31/2017

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Ross Rayburn 30-hour Therapeutic Yoga Training + Individual Master Classes
Ross Rayburn

Hosted by The Mat Yoga StudioThe Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 05/12/2017 - Sun, 01/21/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Yoga for your Brain - Psychotherapeutic Yoga Group Class
Laura Abbott Coan

Hosted by Lifeologie Institute School for Psychotherapeutic Yoga - LISPY

Thu, 08/10/2017 - Thu, 09/28/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

LIPSY Open House - Psychotherapeautic Yoga
The Lifeologie Team

Hosted by Lifeologie Institute School for Psychotherapeutic Yoga - LISPY

Sat, 08/26/2017

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Ayurveda & The Seasons: Cooling from Summer Heat
Kathleen Lohr, LMT, Ayurvedist

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 08/26/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

8 Week Yoga Sutras Series
Paula Weithman

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Wed, 08/30/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Dhyana Yoga Center Teacher Training
The Dhyana Team

Hosted by Dhyana Yoga Center

Fri, 09/08/2017 - Sun, 12/10/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Feeling the Alphabet of the Body: An Immersion in Sanskrit & The Power Within the Yoga Posture Names
Dr. Katy Jane

Hosted by Yogali: Yoga & Healing Arts

Fri, 09/08/2017 - Sun, 09/10/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Kirtan/Chanting/Music

Mariposa on the Lake
Natalya Dubrovina

Fri, 09/15/2017 - Sun, 09/17/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Retreat/Travel
More Yoga Events