Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Yoga and Meditation Retreat
Andy McDonald

Hosted by Dallas Meditation Center

Sat, 11/01/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

Stabilize, Empower, Transform - Yoga for Anxiety and Depression
Aaron Price, program director

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Fri, 11/14/2014 - Sun, 11/16/2014

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Sanskrit Studies with Manorama
Manorama

Hosted by The Kula Initiative

Sat, 12/06/2014 - Sun, 12/07/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Kirtan/Chanting/Music

Yoga Tune Up® Therapy Ball Practitioner Training
Trina Altman

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Sun, 12/07/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Yamuna Body Rolling Training - Phase 1
Yamuna Zake

The Woodlands Yoga Studio

Fri, 01/16/2015 - Sun, 01/18/2015

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

POWER+PRECISION+MINDFULNESS with Jason Crandell
Jason Crandell

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 01/23/2015 - Sun, 01/25/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Vibe Yoga RYT 200 Yoga Alliance Certified Teacher Training
Joanne Finkel E-RYT500

Hosted by Vibe Yoga

Tue, 01/27/2015 - Thu, 04/30/2015

Within DFW, Yoga Education