Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Yoga4Love 200 + 300 Hour Online Teacher Trainings
Lisa Ware

Yoga 4 Love

Fri, 12/01/2017 - Tue, 12/31/2019

Within DFW, Yoga Education

The Stars in 2018! Vedic Astrology Workshop
Patricia Sanders

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 12/30/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

200 & 300 Hour Online Yoga Teacher Training
Brook Cheatham

Mon, 01/01/2018 - Tue, 01/01/2019

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Foundations in Embodied Anatomy-BMC ® & Yoga-Process: Cells, Breath & Embryology
Lisa Clark & Amy Matthews

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 01/05/2018 - Sun, 01/07/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Free Open House: In-Deph Studies & 200HR Certification Program
Patricia Alonso & Nancy Daniels

Hosted by Shakti Yoga Center

Sat, 01/06/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

200 Hour In-Depth Studies & Teacher Training
Shanon Buffington, ERYT, RYS

Hosted by Rescue Yoga

Sat, 01/13/2018 - Sat, 09/22/2018

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Tias Little - Yoking the Shoulder Girdle : Master Class
Tias Little

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 01/19/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Tias Little - Yoga and The Deep Life Force
Tias Little

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 01/19/2018 - Sun, 01/21/2018

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Advanced Yoga Studies 300 Hour Program - 4 Modules
Shanon Buffington, ERYT, RYS

Hosted by Rescue Yoga

Sat, 01/20/2018 - Sun, 10/28/2018

Within DFW, Yoga Education
More Yoga Events