Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

The Science & Art of Raja Yoga

Hosted by Ananda Dallas Meditation & Yoga Center

Thu, 09/08/2016 - Thu, 11/03/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

DYC 200 Hr Teacher Training - FALL 2016
The DYC Team

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 09/09/2016 - Sun, 12/04/2016

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Kundalini Training for Yoga Teachers
Lola Scarborough & Kevin Post

Hosted by Namah Shivaya Jyoti Yoga

Fri, 09/09/2016 - Sun, 09/11/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Blue Anjou 200 HR Yoga Teacher Training In-Depth Studies
Lisa Nicholson E- RYT 200, RYT 500 & Debbie Simon E-RYT 500 & Anna Trimm E-RYT 200, RYT 500

Hosted by Blue Anjou Yoga & Meditation Center

Sat, 09/10/2016 - Thu, 06/15/2017

Within DFW, Yoga Education

Yoga Tree 200RYT Teacher Training
Toni Farris, ERYT500, CRT

Hosted by Yoga Tree

Tue, 09/13/2016 - Tue, 01/31/2017

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

300 Hour Teacher Training at The Mat
Brook Cheatham and Samantha Martin

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Fri, 09/16/2016 - Sun, 05/07/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

Introducing LISPY School 200 Hour Psychotherapeutic Yoga Teacher Training
Laura Coan, Jennifer Landon, Noel Crane and Kendall Inman

Sat, 09/17/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Foundations in Yoga Therapy Training
Nischala Joy Devi, Amy Weintraub & more

Inner Peace Yoga Therapy

Sat, 10/01/2016 - Thu, 03/09/2017

Master Class, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Lifeologie Institute School for Psychotherapeutic Yoga 200HR Teacher Training
The Lifeologie Team

Fri, 10/07/2016 - Sun, 07/09/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series
More Yoga Events