Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

HIRING - Dynamic Instructors
Suze Curtis

Hosted by Samatone Yoga

Fri, 08/08/2014 - Tue, 10/07/2014

Within DFW, Other Gathering

Ayurvedic Yoga Therapy Certification Course: A 12 Day Residential Program for Yoga Teachers, Yoga Therapists & Ayurvedic Practitioners
Dr. Marc Halpern & Marisa Laursen

Hosted by Ancient Yoga Center

Sat, 09/13/2014 - Wed, 09/24/2014

Workshop, Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

DYC Wellness Talks - Ayurveda, Acupuncture, Reflexology, Vedic Astrology, Life Coach
Patricia Sanders, Paula Joyce, Mark Hernandez, Dhanada Kulkarni, Kathleen Lohr, Liz Metrik

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Thu, 09/18/2014 - Wed, 12/17/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Other Gathering

exhale and Marie Claire 4th Annual namasDAY Celebration
Kristen Hoffman

exhale barre yoga spa

Thu, 09/18/2014

Within DFW, Other Gathering

Dallas Yoga Center ~ 25 Hours Celebrating 25 Years
Dallas Yoga Center

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 09/19/2014 - Sat, 09/20/2014

Within DFW, Other Gathering

One Love Fits All
Amy Johnson, Janie Montague, and Julie Wright

Embody Love Movement

Sat, 09/20/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Other Gathering

Kids Yoga 20 hour Teacher Training
Alice Redding

Hosted by STRIPES Yoga Studio

Sat, 10/25/2014 - Sun, 10/26/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering