Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
Jami Jackson & YogaJax Yoga Studio

Hosted by YogaJax Studio

Fri, 01/08/2016 - Wed, 04/06/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Sunday's Flow & Release at SYNC
Kirsten Joy Burch

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Sun, 01/17/2016 - Sun, 02/28/2016

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Rock & Roll Flow - 6:45pm Every Wednesday!
Yogi LJ Hash

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Wed, 01/27/2016 - Wed, 06/29/2016

Within DFW, Master Class, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Group Psychotherapeutic Yoga Classes - Thursday mornings
Laura Abbott-Coan

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Thu, 02/04/2016 - Thu, 03/31/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Group Psychotherapeutic Yoga Classes - Saturday mornings
Laura Abbott-Coan

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Sat, 02/06/2016 - Sat, 03/26/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Low Cost Yoga Therapy Sessions
Bethany Dotson

Hosted by Thrive Yoga Therapy

Mon, 02/08/2016 - Thu, 03/31/2016

Within DFW, Other Gathering

200-hour Mind Set Yoga Teacher Training
Karen O'Donnell Clarke, Travis Ehrhardt & Gusti Ratliff

Hosted by Mind Set Therapeutic Yoga & Training Center

Fri, 02/12/2016 - Sat, 07/09/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Reef Point Yoga Pre-Opening Offer

Hosted by Reef Point Yoga

Sat, 02/13/2016 - Mon, 03/14/2016

Within DFW, Other Gathering

Meditations for the Heart
Kirsten Joy Burch

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Sun, 02/14/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events