Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Rock & Roll Flow - 6:45pm Every Wednesday!
Yogi LJ Hash

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Wed, 01/27/2016 - Wed, 06/29/2016

Within DFW, Master Class, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

DYC 200 Hr Teacher Training
DYC Teaching Staff

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 03/04/2016 - Sun, 06/26/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

40 Days = Revolution! Manifest Your Passion
Janan Siam & Jesus Gonzalez

Hosted by The Yoga Factory

Wed, 05/04/2016 - Sun, 06/12/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering

Women's Health with Jackie Poirot, MA Wellness, R.PH.ABAAHP
Jackie Poirot

Hosted by Park Cities YogaPark Cities Yoga

Thu, 05/05/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Other Gathering

New Moon Women's Circle - Friday May 6th
Kirsten Joy Burch

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Fri, 05/06/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Women's Vision Board Workshop
Chelsey Charbeneau

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 05/07/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Meditation 101 Workshop
Chelsey Charbeneau

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sun, 05/15/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Book Launch and Talk on "The Journey Within" by Radhanath Swami
Radhanath Swami

Hosted by Atma Bhakti Yoga Center

Tue, 05/17/2016

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Healing Drum Circle Ceremony
Kenny Kolter

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Fri, 05/20/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events