Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

6 Wk Intro to Ayurvedic Anatomy
Kathleen Lohr

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Tue, 01/27/2015 - Tue, 02/24/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Intro to Psychotherapeutic Yoga - Yoga for Anxiety and Depression
Laura Abbott Coan

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Thu, 01/29/2015 - Thu, 02/26/2015

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Yoga Anatomy, Movement and Breath
Leslie Kaminoff

Hosted by Yoga Yoga

Fri, 01/30/2015 - Tue, 02/03/2015

Outside DFW, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

SHINE ON! Weekend Workshop
Taylor Harkness

Hosted by LoveYoga

Fri, 01/30/2015 - Sun, 02/01/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Workshop Series

Shakti and Bhakti: ParaYoga in Costa Rica
Lauren Toolin and Tanya Boigenzahn

DEVANANDI YOGA

Sat, 01/31/2015 - Sat, 02/07/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

200 Foundations Yoga Teacher Training
Ricky Tran & DeAnna Shires

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga Lewisville

Sat, 01/31/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Growing Your Gratitude Yoga Retreat
Jennifer Taylor and Lerna Clearman

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Fri, 02/06/2015 - Sun, 02/08/2015

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Explore the Koshas with Doug Swenson
Doug Swenson

Hosted by The Woodlands Yoga Studio

Sat, 02/07/2015 - Sun, 02/08/2015

Workshop, Outside DFW, Workshop Series

Thai Massage Bliss
Kristi Taylor

Hosted by Authentic Yoga Life

Sat, 02/07/2015

Within DFW, Workshop
More Yoga Events