Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Celebrate Ten Years of Retreats and Win!
Theresa Polley

Hosted by Retreat in the Pines

Mon, 10/06/2014 - Fri, 10/31/2014

Within DFW, Other Gathering

Prenatal Yoga Series
Jamie Reeves

Hosted by Rescue Yoga

Sun, 10/19/2014 - Sun, 11/16/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Yoga for Your Brain
Aaron Price

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Mon, 10/20/2014 - Tue, 12/23/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Yoga for Your (kid's) Brain
Laura Abbott Coan

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Mon, 10/20/2014 - Mon, 12/22/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Empowering Your Recovery ~ Yoga for Cancer
Cathy John, E-RYT

Hosted by Rescue Yoga

Mon, 10/20/2014 - Mon, 11/17/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Ayurvedic Vegetarian Cooking Classes
Elaine Dodson

Hosted by Elaine Dodson, Beauty, Wellness, Vegetarian Cooking and Retreat Leader

Sat, 10/25/2014 - Sat, 11/15/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Workshop Series

Yoga for Anxiety and Depression
Aaron Price

Hosted by The LifeWorks Institute for Psychotherapeutic Yoga

Thu, 10/30/2014 - Thu, 11/20/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Get Your Bliss Back - Women's Intensive - Nosara, Costa Rica
Dr. Deborah Kern

Sat, 11/01/2014 - Sat, 11/08/2014

Outside DFW, Retreat/Travel

Dallas Premiere of AWAKE The Life of Yogananda
Counterpoint Films

Counterpoint Films

Sat, 11/01/2014 - Sun, 11/02/2014

Within DFW, Other Gathering