Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Daytime 100 Hours Teacher Training Practice Module
Ricky Tran & DeAnna Shires

Hosted by Castle Hills Yoga

Mon, 07/07/2014 - Fri, 08/01/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education

Breathe Into Awareness Advanced Studies and Teacher Training
Jan Guinn & DeAnna Nielsen

Hosted by Yoga From the Heart

Sat, 07/26/2014 - Sun, 09/20/2015

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

STRIPES KIDS MINDFUL YOGA CAMP
Dawndy Flores

Hosted by Yoga Synergy- Firewheel

Mon, 07/28/2014 - Fri, 08/01/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Yoga Bridge Free Yoga for Cancer Patients at MCL Lewisville
Debbie Simon

Hosted by Yoga Bridge

Wed, 07/30/2014 - Fri, 08/08/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

Intro to Awareness Through Movement
Angela Alston, GCFP, MFA & Divine Sight Healing Arts Center

Hosted by Dallas Feldenkrais

Thu, 07/31/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Other Gathering

Intuitive Yoga
Misty Green 200CYT

Fri, 08/01/2014 - Mon, 08/04/2014

Within DFW, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Yoga Nidra
Jenni Tooley

Hosted by Park Cities Yoga

Sun, 08/03/2014 - Sun, 12/07/2014

Within DFW, Workshop Series

STRIPES KIDS MINDFUL YOGA CAMP
Dawndy Flores

Hosted by FitYoga

Mon, 08/04/2014 - Fri, 08/08/2014

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Other Gathering

Pre-Natal Immersion + 85 hour Teacher Training
Meg O'Connell + Michelle Ulerich

SAY OM YOGA

Thu, 08/07/2014 - Sun, 08/10/2014

Outside DFW, Workshop Series