Upcoming Events

Find what's happening with yoga in Dallas/Fort Worth and beyond! Browse all events, or search by type or location. You can also narrow search options down to just the Living Yoga Dallas events you've always loved! (Events are listed by the hosting studios. Living Yoga Dallas is not responsible for errors or omissions in event listings.)

Add your event to our directory

Awakening Heart Meditation - Sunday Evenings
Awakening Heart Community of Mindful Living

Hosted by Dallas Meditation Center

Sun, 09/04/2016 - Wed, 01/18/2017

Within DFW, Kirtan/Chanting/Music, Other Gathering

Traditional Yoga - Wednesday Nights
Kirsten Joy Burch

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Wed, 11/09/2016 - Wed, 12/28/2016

Within DFW, Master Class, Yoga Education

Lifeologie Institute School for Psychotherapeutic Yoga 200HR Teacher Training
The Lifeologie Team

Hosted by Lifeologie Institute School for Psychotherapeutic Yoga - LISPY

Fri, 11/11/2016 - Sun, 08/13/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Creating Calm for the Holidays - Online Practices for You and the Family
Kristi McDonald

samadhionline.com

Sat, 11/26/2016 - Sat, 12/24/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Rasa Yoga Teacher Training Certification
Tracie Brace Hatton (Padma Shakti)

Hosted by Rasa Yoga School of Yoga and Ayurveda

Fri, 12/02/2016 - Sat, 12/10/2016

Outside DFW, Yoga Education

Understanding and Evaluating the Yoga Pose and their Classifications
Noel Crane and Laura Abbott Coan

Hosted by Lifeologie Institute School for Psychotherapeutic Yoga - LISPYThe LifeWorks Group

Fri, 12/09/2016 - Sun, 12/11/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education, Workshop Series

Prenatal Yoga for Teachers & Teachers-in-Training
Tara Kristof, & Jennifer Lawson

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Sat, 12/10/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Yoga Education

Tantric Vinyasa: Stabilize, Empower, Transform
Aaron Michael Price

Hosted by The Mat Yoga Studio

Sat, 12/10/2016 - Sat, 03/11/2017

Within DFW, Workshop, Workshop Series

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) Intro Workshop
Kay Colbert, LCSW

Hosted by Dallas Yoga Center

Sat, 12/10/2016

Within DFW, Workshop, Master Class, Yoga Education, Workshop Series, Other Gathering
More Yoga Events