Previous Living Yoga Dallas Events

New Moon Women's Gathering
presented by Danielle Thornton

Thu, 09/01/2016

Hosted by Sync Yoga & Wellbeing

Navigating the Emotional Minefield - Diet & Digestion Workshop
presented by Kirsten Joy Burch & Charles Gaby

Sun, 02/28/2016

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Total Detox Workshop
presented by Luke Ketterhagen

Sat, 02/20/2016

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Navigating the Emotional Minefield
presented by Kirsten Joy Burch & Charles Gaby

Sun, 01/24/2016

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Creating Patterns of Support and Vitality: A Yoga and Ayurvedic Retreat
presented by Kathryn Templeton and Kendall Inman

Wed, 12/02/2015 - Sun, 12/06/2015

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Restorative Wellness for grief, sadness or anxiety.
presented by Kirsten Joy Burch, Modern Widows Club

Wed, 12/02/2015 - Sun, 12/06/2015

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Healing through Ayurveda
presented by Arpita Shah

Sat, 11/14/2015

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

ParaYoga Immersion: Tantra Yoga & The Path of Beauty and Bliss
presented by Yogarupa Rod Stryker

Fri, 09/11/2015 - Sun, 09/13/2015

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

Relax and Renew May 25 Hr Training: Learning to Teach Restorative Yoga and Special One Day Immersion
presented by Judith Hanson Lasater

Mon, 05/11/2015 - Fri, 05/15/2015

Hosted by Living Yoga Dallas

More Yoga Events